CONTACTS

Legal
Affairs

legal@vuetel.com

Administration and Finance

finance@vuetel.com

Sales:
Voice Services

sales@vuetel.com

Sales:
Data Services

sales.data@vuetel.com

Network Provisioning:
Voice

provisioning.voice@vuetel.com

Network Provisioning:
Data

provisioning.data@vuetel.com

Marketing
Department

marketing@vuetel.com

Communication
Department

communication@vuetel.com

VueTel
USA

vuetel.usa@vuetel.com

© Copyright | VueTel Italia Holding S.p.A. | Sede legale: Via della Giustiniana, 1012, 00189 Roma (Italia) | Registro delle Imprese, C.F. e P.I. 10243231007 | Tel. + 39 06 42002263 | Fax + 39 06 42016825 | Privacy Policy | Created by VueTel S.p.A. Privacy Policy